SSC CGL 2017 Exam Pattern for Tier 1 and Tier 2 PDF


SSC CGL Syllabus 2016 for Tier 1 & Tier 2 Exam Download Here
 Latest SSC News & Notification update (31/01/2017) on it's CGL Exam Pattern 2017 - 2018 Check Below:
SSC CGL Exam Pattern 2017:– The examinations pattern or scheme for SSC CGL 2017 exam is most important for all the candidates who are going to appear in the next upcoming cgl exam of ssc 2017. We already have provided the full and detailed syllabus of ssc cgl 2017 in our previous article.

Latest News and Notification update on 17 December 2016:

SSC CGL 2017 Exam Pattern

Before knowing the examinations scheme of any examinations you are unable to pass that, Same as SSC CGL 2017. Here in this article we have all details and complete information on the examinations of ssc cgl 2017-18. Let me start to explain that what the process of you have need to know before applying the ssc cgl 2017 application form.

SSC CGL 2017 Exam Pattern

There are total four phase in complete ssc cgl recruitment that called as Tier 1 to Tier 4. In the below given table we have easily described all 4 Tiers that will help you to know the scheme of ssc cgl 2017.

If you want to read out the ssc cgl exam pattern after do offline your computer, then you may also download the exam pattern in PDF format and also take a print out it to read it in your device is off mode.

SSC CGL 2017 – Tier 1 Exam Pattern

# Name of Subject Marks Time Duration
1 General Intelligence Reasoning 50 Marks   2:00 Hours
2 General Awareness 50 Marks
3 Quantitative Aptitude 50 Marks
4 English Comprehension 50 Marks
Grand Total 200 Marks
In the second phase of ssc cgl exam there are again total subjects included. That is General Knowledge, General Awareness, Reasoning, Maths, English etc. Check out the systemics ssc cgl tier 2 exam pattern in below given table: 

SSC CGL 2017 – Tier 2 Exam Pattern

# Name of Subject Marks Time Duration
1 General Intelligence Reasoning 200 Marks   2:00 Hours
2 General Awareness 200 Marks
3 Quantitative Aptitude 200 Marks
4 English Comprehension 200 Marks
Grand Total 800 Marks

ssc.nic.in CGL Exam Pattern 2017:

How was your experience after checking the examinations pattern of cgl 2017 exam by SSC. You may check detailed pattern and syllabus scheme for this exam on the legal website of ssc cgl that is ssc.nic.in and on our website we have all latest and updates information in your understandable language or easiest format so that you can get everything about ssc cgl 2017 fast just like as SSC CGL 2017 exam pattern.

Candidates may also check and download CGL exam previous paper with it's examination pattern. Our next article are going to release on SSC CGL Previous year paper that also available to download in PDF format.

1 comment:

  1. Kind attention
    Free demo classes and special fee discount for other coaching students
    Brain modulus institute
    Contact - 9988099192